MANAGE

Your teams and plan

Change the teams in your updates, or manage Pro billing.

Your teams

View or change your teams

We'll email you a private link. It works once and expires in 30 minutes.

Pro members

Update your card, switch between monthly and yearly, or cancel in the billing portal. Log in with the email you used for Pro.